Skip to content

Kate Bush Remastered in Vinyl LP Boxset 2 2018

Cat no. 0190295593957

Remastered in Vinyl II Boxset


  1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
  2. Hounds of Love
  3. The Big Sky
  4. Mother Stands for Comfort
  5. Cloudbursting
  6. And Dream of Sheep
  7. Under Ice
  8. Waking the Witch
  9. Watching You Without Me
  10. Jig of Life
  11. Hello Earth
  12. The Morning Fog
  13. The Sensual World
  14. Love and Anger
  15. The Fog
  16. Reaching Out
  17. Heads We're Dancing
  18. Deeper Understanding
  19. Between a Man and a Woman
  20. Never Be Mine
  21. Rocket's Tail
  22. This Woman's Work
  23. Rubberband Girl
  24. And So Is Love
  25. Eat the Music
  26. Moments of Pleasure
  27. The Song of Solomon
  28. Lily
  29. The Red Shoes
  30. Top of the City
  31. Constellation of the Heart
  32. Big Stripey Lie
  33. Why Should I Love You?
  34. You're the One

The second vinyl boxset of her reissue campaign, which includes the studio albums 'Hounds of Love', 'The Sensual World' and 'The Red Shoes', and includes singles such as 'This Woman's Work' and 'Rubberband Girl'.