Skip to content

Kate Bush - Never For Ever Vinyl LP 2018

Cat no. 0190295593889

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Babooshka (2018 Remaster)
2. Delius (2018 Remaster)
3. Blow Away (2018 Remaster)
4. All We Ever Look For (2018 Remaster)
5. Egypt (2018 Remaster)

Side B
1. The Wedding List (2018 Remaster)
2. Violin (2018 Remaster)
3. The Infant Kiss (2018 Remaster)
4. Night Scented Stock (2018 Remaster)
5. Army Dreamers (2018 Remaster)
6. Breathing (2018 Remaster)

The legendary and unimitable Kate Bush releases her studio albums as Breakouts from her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the breakout re-release of her third studio album, the 1980 number one hit ‘Never For Ever’. The iconic album was the first ever album by a British female solo artist to top the UK album chart, as well as being the first album by any female solo artist to enter the chart at number 1, whilst the title includes hits such as ‘Babooshka’ and Breathing’.