Skip to content

Kate Bush - Lionheart Vinyl LP 2018

Cat no. 0190295593896

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Symphony In Blue (2018 Remaster)
2. In Search Of Peter Pan (2018 Remaster)
3. Wow (2018 Remaster)
4. Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake (2018 Remaster)
5. Oh England My Lionheart (2018 Remaster)

Side B
1. Full House (2018 Remaster)
2. In The Warm Room (2018 Remaster)
3. Kashka From Baghdad (2018 Remaster)
4. Coffee Homeground (2018 Remaster)
5. Hammer Horror (2018 Remaster)

The legendary and unimitable Kate Bush is pleased to announce the breakout release of some of her most Iconic early work as part of her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the breakout re-release of her second album ‘Lionheart’ which chronicles the young teenage Bush’s writing career, the periodwhere she composed most tracks from the title.