Skip to content

Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Vinyl LP Deluxe Edition

Save £6.00
Original price £50.99
Current price £44.99
Cat no. B001469501

Track Listing

1. Dark Fantasy (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
2. Gorgeous (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Kid Cudi] [Explicit]
3. Power (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
4. All Of The Lights (Interlude) (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
5. All Of The Lights (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
6. Monster (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Rick Ross] [Explicit]
7. So Appalled (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Pusha T] [Explicit]
8. Devil In A New Dress (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Rick Ross] [Explicit]
9. Runaway (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Pusha T] [Explicit]
10. Hell Of A Life (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
11. Blame Game (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. John Legend] [Explicit]
12. Lost In The World (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Bon Iver] [Explicit]
13. Who Will Survive In America (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]

Triple vinyl LP from 14-time Grammy-winning producer, writer and performer Kanye West. My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy includes Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the smash street single "Monster" and Pusha T on "Runaway" which received the Best New Music stamp from Pitchfork. Other guests include Kid Cudi and Raekwon and contributing producers include RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock, and Q-Tip. The album was recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City.