Skip to content

Kaiser Chiefs Duck Indies Blue Vinyl LP New 2019

Cat no. 7754181

Track Listing

1. People Know How to Love One Another
2. Golden Oldies
3. Wait
4. Target Market
5. Don't Just Stand There Do Something
6. Record Collection
7. The Only Ones
8. Lucky Shirt
9. Electric Heart
10. Northern Holiday
11. Kurt Vs. Frasier (The Battle for Seattle)

Limited Indies blue coloured vinyl