Skip to content

Kacy & Clayton & Marlon Williams - Plastic Bouquet Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. NW5466LP

Track Listing:

  1.     Isn't It
  2.     Plastic Bouquet
  3.     Light of Love
  4.     Your Mind's Walking out
  5.     Arahura
  6.     I'm Unfamiliar
  7.     I Wonder Why
  8.     Old Fasioned Man
  9.     I'm Gonna Break It
  10.     Last Burning Ember
  11.     Devil's Daughter

Debut collaborative album between Saskatoon duo Kacy and Clayton and Christchurch singer and songwriter Marlon Williams. While on tour across Europe in 2017, Kacy and Clayton quite literally stopped Marlon in his tracks. As if playing by divine design through the radio, the pair's 'Springtime of the Year' immediately enchanted him. Soon thereafter, Marlon hopped a flight to Saskatoon and they wrote and recorded the bulk of what would become 'Plastic Bouquet'.