Skip to content

Julien Baker Little Oblivions Vinyl LP Indies Yellow Colour 2021

Sold out
Cat no. OLE1632LPE

Yellow Colour Vinyl


1. Hardline
2. Heatwave
3. Faith Healer
4. Relative Fiction
5. Crying Wolf
6. Bloodshot
7. Ringside
8. Favor
9. Song in E
10. Repeat
11. Highlight Reel
12. Ziptie

‘Little Oblivions’ Is The Third Studio Album By Julien Baker. Recorded In Memphis, TN, The Record Weaves Together Unflinching Autobiography With Assimilated Experience And Hard-Won Observations From The Past Few Years, Taking Baker’s Capacity For Storytelling To New Heights.

It Also Marks A Sonic Shift, With The Songwriter’s Intimate Piano And Guitar Arrangements Newly Enriched By Bass, Drums, Keyboards, Banjo And Mandolin, With Nearly All Of The Instruments Performed By Baker.