Skip to content

Josephine Foster - No Harm Done Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. FIRELP605
Track Listing:

1. Freemason Drag
2. The Wheel of Fortune
3. Conjugal Bliss
4. Love Letter
5. Sure Am Devilish
6. Leonine
7. How Come Honeycomb?
8. Old Saw

2020 album from Colorado's freewheelin' melodist Josephine Foster. 'No Harm Done', is a spacious and enveloping love letter of an album. Eight new slow-burning songs branch forth from idiosyncratic country folk blues, sung with sibylline wit and a hint of the absurd, awash in sensually anachronic lyricism.