Skip to content

Joseph Washington Jr Merry Christmas to You Vinyl LP New 2018

Cat no. NUM1245LPC2

Track Listing:

1. Let Me Hang My Mistletoe
2. Jesus' Birthday
3. Rudolph
4. Merry Christmas
5. Sharing Christmas With You
6. Snowing in the East On Christmas
7. Whatcha Gonna Bring Me
8. Shopping
9. New Year