We are open for mailorder - Please allow extra time for deliveries due to our social distancing and working practices
Joni Mitchell - Blue Vinyl LP New 2011

Joni Mitchell - Blue Vinyl LP New 2011

Regular price £16.99 Offer Price

Track Listing:

1. All I Want
2. My Old Man
3. Little Green
4. Carey
5. Blue
6. California
7. This Flight Tonight
8. River
9. A Case of You
10. The Last Time I Saw Richard

Gatefold sleeve, cut from analogue masters on 180 gram. 'Blue,' originally released in 1971, is the legendary fourth album from Joni Mitchell. Renowned for being a moving and heartfelt collection of intimately personal songs, 'Blue' showcases Mitchell's deeply expressive voice and her skill as a folk singer. Since its release the album has received many different honours and accolades, including being ranked No. 30 on Rolling Stone's List of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time, the highest placement for a female artist. Available once again through Rhino; this is a real must for any record collection.