Skip to content

Johnny Cash The Greatest Vinyl LP New 2018

Sold out
Cat no. 9152291
Track Listing:

1. Goodbye Little Darlin' Goodbye
2. I Just Thought You'd Like to Know
3. You Tell Me
4. Just About Time
5. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
6. Katy Too
7. Thanks a Lot
8. Luther Played the Boogie
9. You Win Again
10. Hey Good Lookin'
11. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
12. Get Rhythm