Skip to content

Johnny Cash ESSENTIAL Vinyl LP 2016

July Vinyl Offer
Original price £21.99
Current price £14.99
Cat no. SNYL515065.1



  1. Hey Porter
  2. Cry, Cry, Cry
  3. I Walk the Line
  4. Get Rhythm
  5. There You Go
  6. Ballad of a Teenage Queen
  7. Big River
  8. Guess Things Happen That Way
  9. All Over Again
  10. Don't Take Your Guns to Town
  11. Five Feet High and Rising
  12. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
  13. Tennessee Flat-top Box
  14. I Still Miss Someone
  15. Ring of Fire

LP 2

  1. The Ballad of Ira Hayes
  2. Orange Blossom Special
  3. It Ain't Me Babe
  4. The One On the Right Is On the Left
  5. Jackson
  6. Folsom Prison Blues
  7. Daddy Sang Bass
  8. Girl from the North Country (Feat. Bob Dylan)
  9. A Boy Named Sue
  10. If I Were a Carpenter
  11. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  12. Man in Black
  13. One Piece at a Time

Double LP pressing featuring Essential cuts from Johnny Cash''s back catalogue, including: Ring Of Fire, Hey Porter, Folsom Prison Blues, A Boy Named Sue and many more!