Skip to content

Johhny Cash At San Quentin LP Vinyl 2015

September Vinyl Offer
Original price £20.99
Current price £14.99
Cat no. 88875111981


A1 Wanted Man

A2 Wreck Of The Old 97

A3 I Walk The Line

A4 Darling Companion

A5 Starkville City Jail

B1 San Quentin

B2 San Quentin

B3 A Boy Named Sue

B4 (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley

B5 Folsom Prison Blues

Johnny Cash's brilliant live album "At San Quentin" on 180g heavyweight black vinyl.