Skip to content


Sold out
Original price £177.99 - Original price £177.99
Original price
£177.99 - £177.99
Current price £177.99
Cat no. AMCNB002062701.1

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Delia's Gone (Side A)
2. Let The Train Blow The Whistle (Side A)
3. The Beast In Me (Side A)
4. Drive On (Side A)
5. Why Me Lord (Side A)
6. Thirteen (Side A)
7. Oh, Bury Me Not (Introduction: A Cowboy's Prayer) (Side A)
8. Bird On A Wire (Side B)
9. Tennessee Stud (Side B)
10. Down There By The Train (Side B)
11. Redemption (Side B)
12. Like A Soldier (Side B)
13. The Man Who Couldn't Cry (Side B)

Disc: 2
1. Rowboat (Side A)
2. Sea Of Heartbreak (Side A)
3. Rusty Cage (Side A)
4. The One Rose (That's Left In My Heart) (Side A)
5. Country Boy (Side A)
6. Memories Are Made Of This (Side A)
7. Spiritual (Side A)
8. The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea (Side B)
9. Southern Accents (Side B)
10. Mean Eyed Cat (Side B)
11. Meet Me In Heaven (Side B)
12. I Never Picked Cotton (Side B)
13. Unchained (Side B)
14. I've Been Everywhere (Side B)

Disc: 3
1. I Won't Back Down (Side A)
2. Solitary Man (Side A)
3. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day) (Side A)
4. One (Side A)
5. Nobody (Side A)
6. I See A Darkness (Side A)
7. The Mercy Seat (Side A)
8. Would You Lay With Me (In A Field Of Stone) (Side B)
9. Field Of Diamonds (Side B)
10. Before My Time (Side B)
11. Country Trash (Side B)
12. Mary Of The Wild Moor (Side B)
13. I'm Leavin' Now (Side B)
14. Wayfaring Stranger (Side B)

Disc: 4
1. The Man Comes Around (Side A)
2. Hurt (Side A)
3. Give My Love To Rose (Side A)
4. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Side B)
5. I Hung My Head (Side B)
6. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Side B)
7. Personal Jesus (Side B)
8. In My Life (Side C)
9. Sam Hall (Side C)
10. Danny Boy (Side C)
11. Desperado (Side C)
12. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Side D)
13. Tear Stained Letter (Side D)
14. Streets Of Laredo (Side D)
15. We'll Meet Again (Side D)

Disc: 5
1. Help Me (Side A)
2. God's Gonna Cut You Down (Side A)
3. Like The 309 (Side A)
4. If You Could Read My Mind (Side A)
5. Further On Up The Road (Side A)
6. On The Evening Train (Side A)
7. I Came To Believe (Side B)
8. Love's Been Good To Me (Side B)
9. A Legend In My Time (Side B)
10. Rose Of My Heart (Side B)
11. Four Strong Winds (Side B)
12. I'm Free From The Chain Gang Now (Side B)

Disc: 6
1. Ain't No Grave (Side A)
2. Redemption Day (Side A)
3. For The Good Times (Side A)
4. I Corinthians 15:55 (Side A)
5. Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound (Side A)
6. Satisfied Mind (Side B)
7. I Don't Hurt Anymore (Side B)
8. Cool Water (Side B)
9. Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream (Side B)
10. Aloha Oe (Side B)

All six of the iconic Johnny Cash American Recordings LP's are now available in their entirety in one box for the first time. Produced by legendary producer Rick Rubin these 6 180gsm LP's are housed in a beautiful 12x12 cloth covered box.

Albums included are: American Recordings (1994), Unchained (1996), American III: Solitary Man (2000), American IV: The Man Comes Around (2002), American V: A Hundred Highways (2006), American IV: Ain't No Grave (2010).

Some of the tracks included on these albums are: Delia's Gone, The Man Who Couldn't Cry, Rusty Cage, I've Been Everywhere, The Man Comes Around, Personal Jesus, God's Gonna Cut You Down, Love's Been Good To Me, Help Me, Ain't No Grave, Redemption Day and the legendary version of Hurt.