Skip to content

John Prine - John Prine Live Vinyl LP Indies Yellow Colour 2020

Sold out

Indies Yellow Colour

Track Listing

1. Come Back to Us Barbara Lewis Hare Krishna Beauregard (Live)
2. Six O'clock News (Live)
3. The Oldest Baby in the World (Live)
4. Angel from Montgomery (feat. Bonnie Raitt)
5. Grandpa Was a Carpenter (Live)
6. Blue Umbrella (Live)
7. Fish and Whistle (Live)
8. Sabu Visits the Twin Cities Alone (Live)
9. Living in the Future (Live)
10. Illegal Smile (Live)
11. Mexican Home (Live)
12. Speed of the Sound of Loneliness (Live)
13. The Accident (Things Could Be Worse) (Live)
14. Sam Stone (Live)
15. Souvenirs (Live)
16. Aw Heck (Live)
17. Donald and Lydia (Live)
18. That's the Way That the World Goes Round (Live)
19. Hello in There (Live)