Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

John Prine - For Better, or Worse Vinyl LP 2016

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. OBR0441


1. Who's Gonna Take Your Garbage Out (ft. Iris Dement)
2. Storms Never Last (ft. Lee Ann Womack)
3. Falling In Love Again (ft. Alison Krauss)
4. Color Of The Blues (ft. Susan Tedeschi)
5. I'm Telling You (ft. Holly Williams)
6. Remember Me (ft. Kathy Mattea)
7. Look At Us (ft. Morgane Stapleton)
8. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke (ft. Amanda Shires)
9. Fifteen Years Ago (ft. Lee Ann Womack)
10. Cold Cold Heart (ft. Miranda Lambert)
11. Dreaming My Dreams (ft. Kathy Mattea)
12. Mental Cruelty (ft. Kacey Musgraves)
13. Mr. & Mrs. Used To Be (ft. Iris Dement)
14. My Happiness (ft. Fiona Prine)
15. Just Waitin'

Grammy Award winning singer-songwriter John Prine is set to release follow-up to his acclaimed 1999 album, In Spite of Ourselves. For Better, or Worse will feature duets with Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves, Iris Dement, Lee Ann Womack, Alison Krauss, Holly Williams, Susan Tedeschi, Holly Williams, Morgane Stapleton, Amanda Shires, Fiona Prine and Kathy Mattea.