Skip to content

John Mayer - Where The Light Is (Live In Los Angeles) Vinyl LP Set 2008

Sold out
Cat no. MOVLP444


Disc: 1

  1. Neon
  2. Stop This Train
  3. In Your Atmosphere
  4. Daughters
  5. Free Fallin'

Disc: 2

  1. Everyday I Have The Blues
  2. Wait Until Tomorrow
  3. Who Did You Think I Was
  4. Come When I Call
  5. Good Love Is On The Way
  6. Out Of My Mind
  7. Vultures
  8. Bold As Love

Disc: 3

  1. Waiting On The World To Change
  2. Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
  3. Why Georgia
  4. The Heart Of Life
  5. I Don't Need No Doctor


Disc: 4

  1. Gravity
  2. I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
  3. Belief

  4. I'm Gonna Find Another You


'Where The Light Is: Live in Los Angeles' captures the multi-Grammy Award-winning, Platinum-selling singer/songwriter John Mayer in the element where fans love him the most: live on stage! This special concert includes 3 different sets: an acoustic performance, a rare set with John Mayer Trio (with Steve Jordan and Pino Palladino), as well as a set featuring Mayer's full band. John Mayer's Where The Light Is includes 22 songs and features a one-of-a-kind song list - all recorded the night of December 8th, 2007 at the NOKIA Theatre in Los Angeles.

His famous live acoustic cover of 'Free Fallin', originally by Tom Petty, from this album was released as a single and met with wide critical acclaim. Guitarist magazine gave the album five stars, saying this release proves that 'Mayer is the complete package as a singer, songwriter and guitarist' That pretty much says it all.