Skip to content

JOHN MARTYN Sunday's Child LP Vinyl 180gm 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 5707126

1. One Day Without You
2. Lay It All Down
3. Root Love
4. My Baby Girl
5. Sunday’s Child
6. Spencer The Rover
7. Clutches
8. The Message
9. Satisfied Mind
10. You Can Discover
11. Call Me Crazy

Released in 1975, Sunday’s Child is the sixth studio album from British singer-songwriter John Martyn. A more song-oriented effort than predecessor Inside Out, it features the track The Message, as well as covers of Spencer the Rover, and the country standard Satisfied Mind.

180gm LP vinyl.