Skip to content
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records

JOHN LENNON Lennon LP Vinyl Box-Set NEW 2015

Sold out
Original price £202.99 - Original price £202.99
Original price
£202.99 - £202.99
Current price £202.99
Cat no. 5357093



LP 1 - John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band
Hold On
I Found Out
Working Class Hero

Well Well Well
Look At Me
My Mummy's Dead

LP 2 - Imagine
Crippled Inside
Jealous Guy
It's So Hard
I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die

Gimme Some Truth
Oh My Love
How Do You Sleep?
Oh Yoko!

LP 3 - Some Time In New York City
Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
Sisters, O Sisters
Attica State
Born In A Prison
New York City

Sunday Bloody Sunday
The Luck Of The Irish
John Sinclair
We're All Water

LP 4 - Live Jam
Cold Turkey
Don't Worry Kyoko

Well (Baby Please Don't Go)

LP 5 - Mind Games
Mind Games
Tight A$
Aisumasen (I'm Sorry)
One Day (At A Time)
Bring On The Lucie (Freda Peeple)
Nutopian International Anthem

Out The Blue
Only People
I Know (I Know)
You Are Here
Meat City

LP 6 - Walls And Bridges
Going Down On Love
Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
Old Dirt Road
What You Got
Bless You

#9 Dream
Surprise, Surprise (Sweet Bird Of Paradox)
Steel And Glass
Beef Jerky
Nobody Loves You (When You're Down And Out)
Ya Ya

LP 7 - Rock 'N' Roll
Stand By Me
Medley: Rip It Up / Ready Teddy
You Can't Catch Me
Ain't That A Shame
Do You Wanna Dance
Sweet Little Sixteen

Slippin' And Slidin'
Peggy Sue
Medley: Bring It On Home To Me / Send Me Some Lovin'
Bony Moronie
Ya Ya
Just Because

LP 8 - Double Fantasy
(Just Like) Starting Over
Kiss Kiss Kiss
Cleanup Time
Give Me Something
I'm Losing You
I'm Moving On
Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)

Watching The Wheels
Yes, I'm Your Angel
Beautiful Boys
Dear Yoko
Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him
Hard Times Are Over

LP 9 - Milk And Honey
I'm Stepping Out
Sleepless Night
I Don't Wanna Face It
Don't Be Scared
Nobody Told Me
O' Sanity

Borrowed Time
Your Hands
(Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess
Let Me Count The Ways
Grow Old With Me
You're The One

Universal Music are proud to present Lennon, a stunning new 8LP boxed collection featuring John Lennon’s eight solo studio albums on heavyweight, 180-gram audiophile vinyl with faithfully replicated original album art.

John Lennon’s eight solo studio albums were remastered from their original analogue masters in 2010, by Yoko Ono and a team of engineers led by Allan Rouse at Abbey Road Studios in London and by George Marino at Avatar Studios in New York. These LP’s have been newly cut to vinyl from those 96k digital files for Lennon, cut by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios and manufactured for the world by Optimal Media in Germany.

Each of the Lennon collection’s LPs is an authentic reproduction of its U.K. original, in its sound and visual presentation. In keeping with the original album artwork, Imagine contains reproductions of its two postcards, poster and inner bag, Some Time In New York City includes reproductions of its original postcard and inner sleeve, Walls and Bridges includes its sleeve with two fold-over flaps, an eight-page booklet and inner sleeve, and Mind Games, Double Fantasy and Milk and Honey also include reproductions of their original inner sleeves.

The eight studio albums are; John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band (1970), Imagine (1971), Some Time In New York City (1972), Mind Games (1973), Walls and Bridges (1974), Rock ‘n’ Roll (1975), Double Fantasy (1980) and Milk and Honey (1984).