Skip to content

Joey Sweeney & Neon Grease Catholic School Vinyl LP New 2018

Sold out
Cat no. LPBTV117
Track Listing:

1. On Monday
2. Baptised in Vibe [Explicit]
3. Polaroids on the Floor
4. Black Ice [Explicit]
5. It Ain’t Important Now
6. Digital Light
7. Son of a Loser [Explicit]
8. At the Mouth of Passyunk Avenue
9. Pg Tips
10. And Soon