Skip to content
We have shops in Dundee, Edinburgh & Glasgow - visit us!
We have shops in Dundee, Edinburgh & Glasgow - visit us!

Joey Argesta Let's Not Talk About Music Vinyl LP 2017

Original price £19.99 - Original price £19.99
Original price
£19.99 - £19.99
Current price £19.99
Cat no. WCR063LP

1. A Win Song For Bernie
2. Don’t Be Sad
3. Jerks
4. I Feel Like Shit
5. And I Want To Die
6. Baby Girl
7. I Won’t Give Up (feat. Palberta)
8. More Than You Know
9. I Give
10. I Dream of Love
11. I See A Light
12. I Didn’t Do For YouJoey Agresta is a former north New Jerseyan who now lives with his wife and cat above a Burlington Vermont junk shop (where he also works).

Let’s Not Talk About Music was created over the course of three years with Agresta arranging, performing, recording and mixing it in the cozy confines of his bedroom studio. Contained here are songs of a hopeful sadness that mirror the darkness of these times and the decaying heart of the songsmith. This is Agresta’s most personal and sincere work thus far, sounding much more sonically refined than his grittier past exploits.
13. I Want To Live Again