Skip to content

Joe Satriani - Surfing With The Alien Vinyl LP Red/Yellow Black Friday 2019

Sold out
Original price £29.99 - Original price £29.99
Original price
£29.99 - £29.99
Current price £29.99
Cat no. 19075978611

Track Listing

1. Surfing with the Alien
2. Ice 9
3. Crushing Day
4. Always with Me, Always with You
5. Satch Boogie
6. Hill of the Skull
7. Circles
8. Lords of Karma
9. Midnight
10. Echo
11. Surfing with the Alien (Stripped – The Backing Track)
12. Ice 9 (Stripped – The Backing Track)
13. Crushing Day (Stripped – The Backing Track)
14. Always with Me, Always with You (Stripped – The Backing Track)
15. Satch Boogie (Stripped – The Backing Track)
16. Hill of the Skull (Stripped – The Backing Track)
17. Circles (Stripped – The Backing Track)
18. Lords of Karma (Stripped – The Backing Track)
19. Midnight (Stripped – The Backing Track)
20. Echo (Stripped – The Backing Track)

From its original release in 1987, Surfing With The Alien established Joe Satriani as one of the
definitive guitarists of his generation thanks to unforgettable songs like “Satch Boogie” and
“Always With Me, Always With You.” More than 30 years after Surfing With The Alien went
platinum, earned two Grammy Award nominations and camped out on the Billboard 200 for over
a year, the remastered original album is paired on vinyl with a unique presentation of the album
without its signature guitar leads—a chance for seasoned fans and aspiring shredders to
appreciate what makes this album a must hear for guitar players the world over