Skip to content

Joe Bonamassa - A New Day Now Vinyl LP 20th Ann Out 2020

Cat no. 0810020502435
Track Listing

1.Cradle Rock
2.Walk In My Shadows
3.A New Day Yesterday
4.I Know Where I Belong
5.Miss You, Hate You
6.Nuthin' I Wouldn't Do (For A Woman Like You)
7.Colour And Shape
8.Headaches To Heartbreaks (remixing)
9.Trouble Waiting
10.If Heartaches Were Nickels (remixing)
11.Current Situation
12.Don't Burn Down That Bridge
13.Hey Mona (Bonustrack)
14.I Want You (Bonustrack)
15.Line Of Denial (Bonustrack)

Twenty years ago, Joe Bonamassa took the music world by storm when he released his debut solo album 'A New Day Yesterday'. Now in 2020, the blues-rock titan announces a revamped version that has been completely re-sung by Bonamassa and remixed and remastered by long-time producer Kevin Shirley. This re-release comes with three bonus tracks, produced and written with Steven Van Zandt, the legendary guitarist from Bruce Springsteen's E-Street Band.