Skip to content

Joan As Police Woman - Cover Two Vinyl LP Red Edition 2020

Cat no. JAPW2LP
Track Listing

1. Kiss (Prince)
2. Spread (Outkast)
3. Under Control (The Strokes)
4. Not The Way (Cass McCombs)
5. I Keep Forgettin’ (Michael Macdonald)
6. Life’s What You Make It (Talk Talk)
7. Out of Time (Blur)
8. On The Beach (Neil Young)
9. There Are Worse Things I Could Do (Warren Casey and Jim Jacobs)
10. Running (Gil Scott-Heron)

2020 release from acclaimed Brooklyn songwriter Joan As Police Woman. This is Joan’s second album reinterpreting songs by other artists. Released via PIAS. Red vinyl with digital download card.