Skip to content

Jim White & Marisa Anderson - The Quickening Vinyl LP 2020

Sold out
Cat no. THRILL511CD

Track Listing

1. Gathering
2. Unwritten
3. The Lucky
4. The Other Christmas Song
5. Last Days
6. Diver
7. The Quickening
8. Pallet
9. 18 to 1
10. November

'The Quickening' is an improvised work guided by emotional intuition and executed by players whose mastery of their instruments is undeniable. The elegance of Jim White and Marisa Anderson's highly attuned collaboration lays in each player's ability to empathetically spin their collective experience into music of potent and boundless beauty.