Skip to content


Sold out
Cat no. TPLP1310
Track Listings
1. Outsiders
2. San Francisco
3. Here's The Situation
4. Society Sally
5. Edward Hopper
6. Whitestone City Limits
7. Stay Free
8. The Hustlers
9. All Bets Are Off
10. In The Summer
11. You Know It's Dark When Atheists Start To Pray
12. From An SM57 (Bonus)

Fresh off the heels of ‘New York Before The War’, Jesse Malin returns with his latest album, ‘Outsiders’ released via One Little Indian Records.

Born of late night recording sessions in the Pennsylvania Woods with producer Don DiLego.

Far from any expectations, ‘Outsiders’ presents Jesse Malin in his rawest form yet. Malin himself describes the album as “a record built out of optimism and disgust - one for leavers, the believers, the hustlers and the chicken hawks who could never catch us.”

Vinyl format includes a bonus track.