Skip to content

Jehnny Beth To Love Is To Live Vinyl LP Indies White Colour 2020

Cat no. 873380

Indies Exclusive White Vinyl Edition

Track Listing

1. I Am
2. Innocence
3. Flower
4. We Will Sin Together
5. A Place Above (Feat. Cillian Murphy)
6. I'm the Man
7. The Rooms
8. Heroine
9. How Could You (Feat. Joe Talbot)
10. French Countryside
11. Human

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the debut solo album from the Savages frontwoman. Recorded in Los Angeles, London, and Paris, the record features a number of collaborators, including producers Flood, Atticus Ross, and longtime co-creator Johnny Hostile, and The xx's Romy Madley Croft, actor Cillian Murphy, and Idles' Joe Talbot.