Skip to content

Jedi Mind Tricks - Servants in Heaven ... Vinyl LP 2013

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. BBYD1052.1

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Put Em In the Grave
3. Suicide
4. Uncommon Valor: A Vietnam Story (feat. R.A. the Rugged Man)
5. A Blood Red Path
6. When All Light Dies (feat. Shara Worden)
7. Serenity In Murder
8. Pariah Demise (Interlude)
9. Heavy Metal Kings (feat. Ill Bill of Non Phixion) - Ill Bill
10. Shadow Business
11. Triumph & Agony (Interlude)
12. Razorblade Salvation (feat. Shara Worden)
13. Outlive the War (feat. Sean Price & Block McCloud)
14. Gutta Music (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze & Chief Kamachi)
15. Temples of Ice (Interlude)
16. Black Winter Day