We are open for mailorder - Free DD1-DD5 & DD7 Local delivery over £40. UK Delivery free over £50
Jay Rock Redemption Vinyl LP New 2018

Jay Rock Redemption Vinyl LP New 2018

Regular price £20.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

A1 The Bloodiest
A2 For What It's Worth
A3 Knock It Off
A4 ES Tales
A5 Rotation 112th
A6 Tap Out Ft. Jeremih
B2 King's Dead Ft. Future
B3 Troopers
B4 Broke +-
B5 Wow Freestyle Ft. Kendrick Lamar
B6 Redemption Ft. Sza
B7 Win
Redemption is the third studio album by rapper Jay Rock released by Top Dawg Entertainment and Interscope Records on June 15, 2018. It succeeds Jay Rock's second album 90059 (2015), released three years prior. The album features production from a variety of record producers, including executive producer and Top Dawg Entertainment label-head Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith, Sounwave, Hit-Boy, Mike Will Made It and Boi-1da; as well as further production contributions from Jake One, Teddy Walton, Cardo and Vinylz, among others. The album features TDE label-mates Kendrick Lamar and SZA, as well as appearances from Future, J. Cole and Jeremih. It was supported by the lead single "King's Dead" with Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake, alongside "Win", "The Bloodiest", and the remix of the song "Rotation 112th" featuring Rich The Kid, entitled "Rotation 112th [Remix]".