Skip to content

Janet Jackson Control Remixes Vinyl LP New 2019

Cat no. B3047501

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Control - The Video Mix [Side A]
2. When I Think of You - Dance Remix [Side A]
3. The Pleasure Principal - Long Vocal Remix (The Step Pettibone Mix) [Side A]
4. What Have You Done For Me Lately - Extended Mix [Side B]
5. Nasty - Cool Summer Mix Part Two [Side B]
6. When I Think of You - Extra Beats [Side B]

Side B
1. Control - Extended Version [Side C]
2. Nasty - Extended Mix [Side C]
3. Let's Wait Awhile - Remix [Side C]
4. Nasty - Cool Summer Mix Part One [Side D]
5. The Pleasure Principle - Dub Edit (The Step Pettibone Mix) [Side D]
6. Control - Acapella [Side D]

Contains original album and international bonus tracks on one collection, for the first time.