Skip to content

Janet Jackson All For You Ltd Ed Double Vinyl LP New 2019

Cat no. B3023201
Track Listing:

Disc: 1
1. Intro [Side A]
2. You Ain't Right [Side A]
3. All For You [Side A]
4. 2WayForYou (Interlude) [Side A]
5. Come On Get Up [Side A]
6. When We Oooo [Side B]
7. China Love [Side B]
8. Love Scene (Ooh Baby) [Side B]
9. Would You Mind [Side B]
10. Lame (Interlude) [Side B]

Disc: 2
1. Trust A Try [Side C]
2. Clouds (Interlude) [Side C]
3. Son Of A Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You) [Side C]
4. Truth [Side C]
5. Theory (Interlude) [Side C]
6. Someone To Call My Lover [Side D]
7. Feels So Right [Side D]
8. Doesn't Really Matter [Side D]
9. Better Days [Side D]
10. Outro [Side D]