Skip to content

Jamiroquai Travelling Without Moving 25th Anniversary Vinyl LP Yellow Colour Due Out 17/12/21

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 19439905091

Please note this is pre-order item due for release on 17th December, 2021.


1. Virtual Insanity
2. Cosmic Girl
3. Use The Force
4. Everyday
5. Alright
6. High Times
7. Drifting Along
8. Didjerama
9. Didgital Vibrations
10. Travelling Without Moving
11. You Are My Love
12. Spend a Lifetime
13. Do You Know Where You're Coming From?
14. Funktion (Ruff Mix)
15. Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit)