Skip to content

Jamie XX In Colour Vinyl LP Ltd Random Coloured Vinyl 11/12/20

Cat no. YT229LPE

Please note this is a pre-order item due for release 11th December 2020

Random colour edition - you could receive - Orange, Green, Purple coloured edition


Jamie xx will release a remastered version of his debut album In Colour on 11th December 2020 on Young Turks. Jamie’s definitive In Colour is a bold, celebratory and emotional artistic statement that received critical acclaim across the board as well achieving huge commercial success. 

The eleven track LP was widely regarded as one of the best albums of 2015 and was voted in the top 25 of Pitchfork’s best records of the decade. In Colour went on to receive Grammy, Brit and Mercury Award nominations, reaching Gold status in the UK Official Charts, and it’s lead single ‘I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times)’ featuring Young Thug and Popcaan is certified Gold in the USA. 

As well as continued success with The xx (whose third album ‘I See You’ was released in 2017), Jamie released a new single ‘Idontknow’ in April this year, which has sold out on limited edition 12”. 


1. Gosh 

2. Sleep Sound 

3. SeeSaw (featuring Romy) 

4. Obvs 

5. Just Saying 

6. Stranger In A Room (featuring Oliver Sim) 

7. Hold Tight 

8. Loud Places (featuring Romy) 

9. I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (featuring Young Thug & Popcaan) 

10. The Rest Is Noise 

11. Girl