Skip to content


Currently Unavailable
Cat no. BF059

Track Listing
1. Flake
2. Lose
3. Soup
4. Flu (Feat. Arthur Verocai)
5. Wrong
6. Meat
7. The Zoo
8. Crumble
9. Nail (Skit)
10. Toots
11. Teeth
Brainfeeder will release the debut album - Fool - from Dutchman Jameszoo on 13th May 2016. Described by the producer as "naive computer jazz", despite features from two bona fide legends - namely legendary jazz pianist and bandleader Steve Kuhn and Brazilian composer and arranger Arthur Verocai - it's a record that fits perfectly into the label's expanding take on the modern evolution of jazz music.