Skip to content

James Morrison Undiscovered Vinyl LP 2018

August Vinyl Offer
Original price £20.99
Current price £8.99
Cat no. 6767166

Track Listing

1 Under The Influence
2 You Give Me Something
3 Wonderful World
4 The Pieces Don't Fit Anymore
5 One Last Chance
6 Undiscovered
7 The Letter
8 Call The Police [Explicit]
9 This Boy
10 If The Rain Must Fall
11 How Come
12 The Last Goodbye
13 Better Man

James Morrison's platinum selling debut album Undiscovered has never been released on vinyl.12 years on from its initial release, the masterful release will be pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl.