Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

James Blunt The Stars Beneath My Feet Vinyl LP Clear Colour 2021

Cat no. 0190296614910
Clear Colour Vinyl


LP 1

  1. Love Under Pressure
  2. 1973
  3. Wisemen
  4. Same Mistake
  5. You’re Beautiful
  6. Monsters
  7. Tears And Rain
  8. Bonfire Heart
  9. I Really Want You (Live in New York)
  10. Champions
  11. Postcards
  12. No Bravery (Live in London)

LP 2

  1. Smoke Signals
  2. Unstoppable
  3. Goodbye My Lover
  4. Coz I Love You (Live at Glastonbury)
  5. So Long, Jimmy
  6. Carry You Home
  7. The Greatest
  8. High
  9. Stay The Night
  10. Cold
  11. Where Is My Mind? (Live in Paris)
  12. I Came For Love

James Blunt’s greatest hits album, 'The Stars Beneath My Feet (2004-2021)’ is out
November 19 th and celebrates songs spanning a stellar 17-year career that has
spawned over 23 million album sales, a global smash hit with ‘You’re Beautiful’, two
Brit Awards and two Ivor Novello Awards, as well as receiving five Grammy Award

Amongst the string of hit singles, 'The Stars Beneath My Feet (2004-2021)’ will also
include four new songs (‘Love Under Pressure’, ‘Unstoppable’, ‘Adrenaline’ & ‘I
Came For Love’), as well as four exclusive live performances from around the world,
including the Glastonbury Festival. It also features stunning tracks from his latest
Gold-selling album ‘Once Upon A Mind’, including ‘Cold’, and the heartbreaking
ballad for his father, ‘Monster’.