Skip to content

James Bay Chaos And The Calm Live Vinyl LP 2016

August Vinyl Offer
Original price £20.99
Current price £7.99
Cat no. 5713904

Great Live album from James Bay, originally a Record Store Day exclusive release.



  1. Craving
  2. When We Were On Fire
  3. If You Ever Want To Be In Love
  4. Need the Sun to Break (download card exclusive)
  5. Let It Go
  6. Scars
  7. Best Fake Smile
  8. Get Out While You Can (download card exclusive)
  9. Proud Mary