Skip to content

Jah Wobble Cover Album Vinyl LP New 2018

Sold out
Cat no. TB6324
Track Listing:

1. Java
2. Theme from 'Midnight Cowboy'
3. Theme from 'The Sweeney'
4. Liquidator
5. Theme from 'Get Carter'
6. Comin' Home Baby
7. Theme from 'The Persuaders'
8. Take Five
9. Theme from 'The Good, the Bad & the Ugly'