Skip to content

Jacob Gurevitsch An Introduction Double Vinyl LP New 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. ZZZV18008

Track Listing:

1. Lovers in Paris
2. In Search of Lost Time
3. Mexican Margarita
4. Poesia De La Mar
5. Motivo Loco
6. Mapa De Soledad
7. Spanish Inquisition
8. Tiden Der Forstår
9. Zsa Zsa
10. If Da Vinci Was a Girl