Skip to content

Jackson Browne - Late For The Sky Vinyl LP New 2017

Cat no. 0081227959074

Track Listing

1. Late For The Sky
2. Fountain Of Sorrow
3. Farther On
4. The Late Show
5. The Road And The Sky
6. For A Dancer
7. Walking Slow
8. Before The Deluge

On 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Reissued in 2018! Landmark 1974 album includes "Walking Slow" and "Fountain Of Sorrow". Cameos by Dan Fogelberg, Don Henley (Eagles) and JD Souther.