Skip to content

Jack White - Lazaretto Vinyl LP Ultra Edition 2014

Sold out
Cat no. TMR271

Ulta Vinyl Format. Plays at different speeds and hidden track under the centre label.


1. Three Women
2. Lazaretto
3. Temporary Ground
4. Would You Fight for My Love?
5. High Ball Stepper
6. Just One Drink
7. Alone in My Home
8. Entitlement
9. That Black Bat Licorice
10. I Think I Found the Culprit
11. Want and Able