Skip to content

Jack White - Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 Vinyl LP 2016

Cat no. TMR387


Disc 1 Side A:

1.Sugar Never Tasted So Good
2.Apple Blossom (Remixed)
3.I’m Bound To Pack It Up (Remixed)
4.Hotel Yorba
5.We’re Going To Be Friends
6.You’ve Got Her In Your Pocket
7.Well It’s True That We Love One Another
8.Never Far Away

Disc 1 Side B:

1.Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
2.White Moon
3.As Ugly As I Seem
4.City Lights (Previously Unreleased White Stripes Track)
5.Honey, We Can’t Afford To Look This Cheap
6.Effect & Cause

Disc 2 Side A:

1.Love Is The Truth (Acoustic Mix)
2.Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version)
3.Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix)
4.Love Interruption
5.On And On And On
6.Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix)

Disc 2 Side B:

2.Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix)
3.I Guess I Should Go To Sleep (Alternate Mix)
4.Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix)
6.Want And Able