Skip to content

J Krush ?Cosmic Yard Vinyl LP Special Edition Brand New 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. GPF0081LP
Track Listing

1. Regulus
2. Stellar Wind
3. Divine Protection (Feat. Yukihiro Atsumi)
4. Asterism (Interlude)
5. Emission Nebula
6. Law of Harmony (Feat. Toshinori Kondo & Syuzan Morita)
7. Dust Trail
8. Bow Shock (Interlude)
9. La Luna Rouge (Feat. Binkbeats)
10. Ignition
11. Habitable Zone (Chapter 1)
12. Sporadic Meteor (Feat. Toshinori Kondo)

DJ Krush's latest album 'Cosmic Yard' see's the abstract hip-hop pioneer step back to his instrumental roots. Sinister beats, sci-fi tinged keys and collaborations from long time cohort Toshinori Kondo come together to form an album that while referencing the past looks the future straight in the eye.