Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

J.J. Cale ‎Collected Triple Vinyl LP New 2015

Cat no. MOVLP1432

Track Listing

A1 After Midnight
A2 Crazy Mama
A3 Call Me The Breeze
A4 Magnolia
A5 Crying Eyes
A6 Lies
A7 I'll Kiss The World Goodbye
A8 If You're Ever In Oklahoma
A9 Changes
B1 Crying
B2 Cajun Moon
B3 Okie
B4 Anyway The Wind Blows
B5 Cocaine
B6 Travelin' Light
B7 Hey Baby
B8 Cherry
B9 You Got Something
C1 I'll Make Love To You Anytime
C2 Don't Cry Sister
C3 Sensitive Kind
C4 Thirteen Days
C5 Mona
C6 Carry On
C7 Mama Don't
C8 If You Leave Her
D1 City Girls
D2 Don't Wait
D3 Downtown L.A.
D4 Devil In Disguise
D5 Grasshopper
D6 Money Talks
D7 Hard Times
D8 Teardrops In My Tequila
D9 Trouble In The City
E1 Change Your Mind
E2 Lady Luck
E3 Lonesome Train
E4 Jailer
E5 Borrowed Time
E6 Low Down
E7 Guitar Man

2015 reissue without printed innersleeves but with a 4-page booklet instead of the 8 pages of liner note material previously included.