Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!


Sold out
Original price £16.99 - Original price £16.99
Original price
£16.99 - £16.99
Current price £16.99
Cat no. CEN188111.1
Track Listings
1. Next Visible Delicious
2. You Know That Ain't Them Dogs' Real Voice
3. Deodorant Can't Fix Ugly
4. This Head Music Makes My Eyes Rain
5. It Is "Bro" Isn't It?
6. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket
7. Break It Down Camacho
8. Stay to the Right
9. I'm Gonna Shoot
10. Karate Nipples
11. Button It Up

Vinyl LP pressing. 2011 album from the Electro-Metal-Trip Hop-Dance-Jazz pioneers from Shreveport, LA. Produced, engineered, and mixed by Ryan Boesch (Norma Jean, Foo Fighters, From First To Last) and band member Steven Bradley in the band's home studio. Featuring guest vocals from Andrew Darroh Sudderth (Fair To Midland), Adam Warren (Oceano), and Hernan Eddie Hermida (All Shall Perish) along with additional programming from Sluggo and Big Chocolate. Includes 11 tracks sure to give even Jimmy Superfly Snuka a smile, you will know who the real deal is after you peep this.