Skip to content

Itoldyouiwouldeatyou Oh Dearism Vinyl LP New 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. ALCOPOP179X

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Earl, King, Whatever
2. Gold Rush
3. Young American
4. Almost Zero
5. Gathering Things Together and Not Dividing Them

Side B
1. Get Terrified
2. Craiglockhart
3. Greek Fire
4. Goodbye To All That