Skip to content

Isobel Campbell - Amorino Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. COOKLP782

Track Listing:

  1. Amorino
  2. The Breeze Whispered Your Name
  3. Monologue for an Old True Love
  4. October's Sky
  5. The Cat's Pyjamas
  6. Why Does My Head Hurt So?
  7. Johnny Come Home
  8. Poor Butterfly
  9. Love for Tomorrow
  10. There is No Greater Gold
  11. This Land Flows with Milk
  12. Song for Baby
  13. Time is Just the Same

Following excellent reviews for her recent solo album, 'There Is No Other...', released earlier this year, Isobel Campbell will reissue her third and fourth solo albums, Amorino and Milkwhite Sheets on 20th November via Cooking Vinyl.