Skip to content

Insecure Men Karaoke for One Vol 1 Vinyl LP New 2018

Sold out
Cat no. FP16991

Track Listing:

1. Rainy Days and Mondays
2. Mysterious Girl
3. She Thinks I Still Care
4. A Rainy Night in Soho
5. Streets of Philadelphia
6. Roxette
7. I'm So Depressed
8. Sail Away to the Sea
9. Picture Cards Can't Picture You
10. Madame George