Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles


Currently Unavailable
Cat no. CEN91881.1
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Moonshield 5:02
2. The Jester's Dance 2:09
3. Artifacts Of The Black Rain 3:15
4. Graveland 2:47
5. Lord Hypnos 4:01
6. Dead Eternity 5:02
Disc: 2
1. The Jester Race 4:51
2. December Flower 4:11
3. Wayfarer 4:41
4. Dead God In Me 4:15

In Flames are without a doubt one of the single most successful metal bands to ever come from Sweden. Forefathers of the Gothenberg sound, not only did they pioneer a genre in the 90s alongside At The Gates and Dark Tranquillity, but left their mark across an entire new wave of modern metal. 24 years into their career, the sound of In Flames past continues to ripple through the ages as they forge ahead and expand their sound with each subsequently brilliant album. Originally issued in 1996 on Nuclear Blast Records, the Fredrik Nordström-produced Jester Race was the band's masterful second full-length and first with longtime vocalist Anders Friden and Björn Gelotte who played drums for two albums before switching to guitar. In celebration of the group's prolific history and 20th anniversary, Century Media is reissuing In Flames entire catalog on vinyl in November 2014.