Skip to content

Ilya Beshevli Wanderer Vinyl LP

Cat no. VGLP022

Track Listing

1. Wanderer
2. Embers
3. To Solitude
4. Convenant
5. The Traveller's Night Song
6. Cranes Are Flying
7. Memory of Sun
8. Time Speaking
9. A Book of Hours
Ilya Beshevli's beautiful compositions have been compared to that of Yann Tiersen and Ludovico Einaudi but with his own distinctly Siberian style.
12” LP Vinyl.